Crib Tent Customer Reviews


"Great for toddlers too! Love this. My toddler has autism and kept Night walking and coming out of His crib. We were worried re safety and tried this out and it has been a game Changer!!!!" Reviewed by Rebecca Goodman-Stephens in the United States on March 13, 2020 

"Great product! Easy to set up, no issues (2 months of ownership)" Reviewed by Matt in the United States on March 15, 2020.

"Awesome! Very durable, worth the money!" Reviewed by Teresa McLeod in the United States on February 26, 2020

"Lifesaver buy before travelling! We were staying with my parents when my two year old climbed out of his Pack N Play in the middle of the night. Thankfully, his next move was to gleefully wake up his parents to witness his accomplishment. I ordered this tent, and a few sleepless nights later, it arrived. It was easy to use, my son was so disappointed when he realized he couldn’t get out, and I got some sleep. We quickly purchased the crib size one for home. By the time he figured out how to escape from this, he’d come to prefer the security the tent offered and has stayed put ever since.Reviewed by Jennifer Ginder in the United States on January 13, 2020

"Great Product, Even Better Customer Service! I’m really happy that I chose this crib tent. I did a TON of research on these. I have a newborn and an overly friendly cat and was desperate to find a way to keep the cat out of the crib. Keeping the door closed and listening to the cat cry outside the door endlessly was miserable. This tent is a total game changer. The baby and cat can be in the same room. The baby is safe and the cat is happy... fabulous!!! There are a lot of different versions of these on the market, but I definitely think this is the way to go for several reasons. First, it’s very well made and high quality. I don’t have any concerns that my cat will be able to “break in” or damage the tent in any way. I also feel that it is safe for baby. There are no obvious suffocation or strangulation risks to me. Other versions on the market I question the safety of. That alone to me is worth paying a little more. Second, the customer service was truly exceptional. I had a problem with the shipping on my order. I emailed the company to let them know and within minutes Michelle, who I believe might be the owner responded and immediately went above and beyond to resolve the issue. I was totally impressed and can say I whole heatedly recommend this company! If you’re on the fence as to whether of not you should spend a little extra and get this crib tent or get a cheaper imitation DEFINITELY get this one! It’s so worth it. You’ll be really glad you did!Reviewed by Kathryn in the United States on October 30, 2019

"This will save your sanity! I love this crib tent and so does my 18 month old grandson. He took to it immediately and it seems to sooth him as he was premature and has an over-reactive nervous system. Besides keeping my grandson from climbing out, it prevents him from gnawing on his crib headboard which he had already done some damage to and prevents him from throwing his toys and blankets all over his room. I can also see through the netting with the baby monitor so I can still keep an eye on him. The netting is very strong and the opening zips from the outside. Plus, now I can sleep better knowing he cannot escape. It is well worth the money.Reviewed by Diane E. Taylor in the United States on October 17, 2019

"Keeps him safe! I read the reviews on several crib tents before deciding to purchase this one. I have not been disappointed. My son is very rough on everything but he has not even put a snag in this tent. He kicks it and pushes it through the bed slats (as far as he can). He has tried to get out and hasn't been able to yet. We have had it for almost a year and it still looks brand new. It was pricey but well worth the money spent to keep him safe." Reviewed by Cheryl Harmon in the United States on August 17, 2019

"Awesome best describes the Twin Popup Tents/safe! I absolutely love the twins, Twin Pack 2 Popup Crib Tents. They truly work! We were getting no sleep for worry of the twins climbing out of their beds at night. With the popup tents we are all sleeping better including the twins. These tents are really cute but the best feature is they are safe. Working with Aussie Cot Net Co was the best ever, I can’t thank them enough." Reviewed by Karen Kerr-McGraw in the United States on August 7, 2019

"I'm happy with it! I didn't give birth yet but it's keeping the cats and my other children out of the crib. It was much better quality than I expected honestly.Reviewed by Kitten in the United States on July 30, 2019

"Just as described! Great product, worth every penny.Reviewed by Ashley Bice in the United States on May 13, 2019

"Highest quality crib tent! This tent has been a sanity saver for me and a lifesaver for my adventurous almost 2-year-old who has decided he no longer wants to stay in his crib. I had originally purchased the knock-off product sold on Amazon for about 1/2 the price of this tent. However, you get what you pay for as that tent fell apart after less than two months of use. This tent is of much higher quality, and the company has excellent customer service. I will recommend this tent to anyone hoping to keep their child safely in his crib." Reviewed by Kathryn Fisher in the United States on April 26, 2019

"Crib climbing is over! Keeps my baby safe! Love it!" Reviewed by Lori Hamby in the United States on March 13, 2019

"Easy to set up and use! Used it for our cat, keeps him out from crib!" Reviewed in the United States on December 24, 2018

"LOVE This Tent!! We've had ours for almost a year and a half and we are about to switch it to our son's toddler bed! . I cant tell you how much I love this product and the piece of mind that comes with it knowing he is safe. this is by far my favourite baby product to date and I highly recommend it to anyone with children under the age of 4!" Reviewed by Jessica in the United States on November 25, 2018

"Absolutely love this product! Very easy to use and works great to keep my 18 month old grandson in his baby bed." Reviewed by Nan in the United States on November 12, 2018

"So worth the money! Amazing product would recommend to any parent. This product has saved me many sleepless nights and hours of pick up. My daughter would silently escape her crib at all hours of the night and trash the room. Many times shes gotten hurt climbing out. This tent has helped keep her in her crib until I can get to her and know shes up. I love this product and am so glad I got it." Reviewed by Kelsey in the United States on October 10, 2018

"CHANGED OUR LIVES! This invention (and the lovely lady who makes it) has honestly saved my families sanity. Our special needs son who is non verbal, autistic and has global developmental delay was escaping constantly from his cot. He was 2.5 years old but in no way ready for a "big boy bed". We'd tried everything to try and keep him in, special PJ's with limited leg mobility, even lowering this cot to an 'unofficial' level. Nothing worked and he was still escaping at all hours of the night simply because he could. We were very worried for his safety and we were all losing sleep over the situation.
After hours of trolling the internet for ideas and solutions, we came across this amazing site that was EXACTLY what we'd been looking for.
He took to it straight away and he has been an excellent sleeper ever since.
This cot net has CHANGED OUR LIVES. Saved our sleep and our sanity.
My son is now almost 4 and still uses this every day.
Thank you so much, we are eternally grateful to you and this product!" Reviewed by Laura Ballard in the United States on April 16, 2018

"A total lifesaver! My son used to climb out of his crib every night until we purchased this amazing crib tent that doesn't let him climb out and lets us sleep peacefully at night knowing that he's safe We even purchased one for our pack n play for when we go away Also they have the best customer service and the shipping was super fast I told all my friends with kids about this amazing crib tent." Reviewed by Dina Leytus in the United States on September 26, 2018

"A life saver literallyReviewed by Claudette H in the United States on February 11, 2018

"Best Baby Product Ever Purchased! This saved our sanity!!! Our 18 month old was climbing out and absolutely refused to stay in his crib! He used to be so easy to put to bed, I would just put him and and he would just drift. Once he figured out how to climb out, that was a no go and it was a total nightmare!!! I had to rock him to sleep every night and if we woke at all he would just climb right out. Tried the sleep sack and that worked for a week until he figured out how to climb out wearing it. Finally decided that my sanity was worth $200 and I've never looked back!! We are back to normal and I couldn't be more thrilled. Our son sleeps like a champ again and we sleep knowing that he's safe!! If you've got a climber, this is for you!Reviewed by Allyson in the United States on November 21, 2017

"Best Investment Ever! We can not say enough good about our tent!!!! We purchased about 2 years ago and we are still using for our sons toddler bed!! He loves it and we take it everywhere we go! He can't sleep with out it. I recommend buying this product for every baby. Our son fell out of his crib one night and on another occasion his leg was trapped in the railing!! It scared us so bad and I immediately went online seeking IMMEDIATE HELP FOR OUR SITUATION!. I FOUND THIS SITE AND ORDERED IMMEDIATELY. within 4 days we his tent up and running! This has saved us many, many nights sleep and the safety of our baby. He is now 4 and still wants his tent when he's ready for bed!!! Love, love ,love! !!!Reviewed by Michelle Page in the United States on August 10, 2016

"We really love the travel tents and the kids love sleeping in their tents! They are so sturdy, easy to set up and our kids think they are great. All of their friends want to play in them when they come over. They keep our kids safe & prevent them from climbing out, hurting themselves, or causing trouble. All of our friends are impressed with our ease of putting our kids down at bedtime, which only takes about 10 minutes. It's due to the fact that they enjoy getting into their tents at night. Thank you Michelle!" Reviewed by Laura in the United States on August 5, 2016

"Peace of Mind, Shipped quickly and in great condition. A great product so glad we have it definitely a peace of mind." Reviewed by Stephan in the United States on July 15, 2016


"Michelle, Thanks so much I received your cot net last Thurs a day earlier then expected. The cot net is very lovely and now I feel comfortable knowing my daughter is safe again in her crib. I didn’t know what to do at nap/ bedtime my daughter wore a Zipadeezip slumber sack in hope that would be enough to stop her from climbing out of her crib. 

A couple Sunday’s ago my little monkey figured out how to get out of her crib and climbed out for the 1st time wearing a sleep sack. Thankfully she didn’t get hurt but I knew I had to do something fast before she gets hurt. That’s when I searched the web for crib tents and I found your product. I’m so thankful I ordered your product. The cot net is made so well and I love it. We call the cot net (Callie’s Princess tent) thanks again from the bottom of my heart." Reviewed by Callie's Mom in the United States on June 24, 2016

Boy's, Girl's They All Do It!


"Michelle, G-d bless you for your safety net. We brought home a toddler we are adopting. We had no idea he was an Olympic gymnast… Tonight we will finally get sleep. Our son did a double-take when he saw the set up. He fussed for 10 minutes; usually an hour or more of yelling and gymnastics is the nightly routine. He is sleeping so peacefully. Thank you for being an amazing, inventive and caring mom." Reviewed by Chaya Schneps in Australia on June 2, 2016

"I can't imagine what my life would be like right now without this crib tent. Well, I suppose I can imagine it, but I'd rather not: I think it would be a nightmare! My 3rd son started climbing out of his crib at 17 months. This was a bit of a shock to me, since my first two boys were in cribs until they were 3 years old, and never attempted to climb out. I am a stay at home mom and I have a 5 year old, 3 year old, and a 19 month old, and my husband works long hours, so my toddler HAS to nap. And this crib tent has thankfully preserved the nap too! I 100% recommend it. If you are experiencing something similar, it will change your life too!" Reviewed by APW in the United States on October 2, 2015

"AMAZING product! There is nothing worse than contacting a business about a concern and getting no response. I can assure you that this is something you will never experience when dealing with Michelle Wackrow, the inventor of this AMAZING product. I contacted her about my concerns surrounding my twin 2 1/2 year olds and she immediately responded and was willing to help in any way possible.

At their age, my children have perfected the art of climbing out of their cribs. Due to the fact that I live in a small apartment, there are a lot of things in their room that are not child-proofed, and I was always concerned about them getting hurt while roaming the room. They would wake up in the morning and stealthily climb out so that I could not hear them, and then they would tear apart the room until I would finally hear them and wake up. In reality they are probably ready for toddler beds, but they are very destructive children, and I do not have the space to remove everything from their room in order to keep them safe. This pop up safety net has been a godsend.
It keeps my children safe, and I don't have to worry anymore about them getting hurt. The safety net took literally 5 minutes to put up and is absolutely beautiful with the stars. My boys are a bit older than most using a safety net, but I told them that it was a tent and made it sound really cool and they have loved it since day one.
They sleep through the night with no problems and now I sleep through the night since I don't have to worry about them anymore. I cannot say enough good things about this product and Michelle. When I say that this crib pop-up safety net and Michelle have been blessings, I truly mean that. As a mother, I can say with extreme certainty that you WILL be satisfied with this product. It is one product I will always stand by and tell every mother about!
I cannot put into words my gratitude to Michelle for inventing such a wonderful and quality product!" Reviewed by Lyndsey Witmer in the united States on May 30, 2015

"Brilliant design! What a beautiful crib ten!  Amazingly fast shipping!  Our son seems to like it.  We're praying he will sleep better because of it.  I know we'll enjoy peace of mind.  It is so nice.  Everything we had hoped for. Brilliant design!" Reviewed by Rebecca in the United States on March 27, 2015

"Can’t imagine life without it! My hubby and I just bought this tent a month ago and can’t imagine life without it!
You pop it up in your crib with the mattress out, place the mattress through the zip door and the mattress holds the tent in place from the inside and there are tie offs on the out side which attaches to the crib" Reviewed by Diana Keenan in the United States on February 17, 2015

"Okay so this is AWESOME! I don't have stress anymore about him falling out. wasn't ready to put my son into a toddler bed since i have a newborn. its expensive but i fire i will use it for the other one and possibly one more child." Reviewed by Julia M in the United States on January 28, 2015

"I saw no safety concern, it kept my baby from climbing out all night long. now she sleeps all night and everybody is happier." Reviewed by Happy Mommy in the United States on January 20, 2015

"Thank you so much Michelle for your amazing invention! We are so appreciative! This will keep my little baby safe! Thanks again!!" Reviewed by Emily Warner in Australia on January 6, 2015

"Twins Love Their Castles! Hi Michelle, We set up the crib nets last night.

They are beautifully constructed, love the color. The self lock zipper is brilliant.

Even when escape artist Dylan pulled down the tent to reach the zipper she could notunzip herself. We told the girls they were princess Elsa's princess ice castle tents from the movie Frozen."

Reviewed by Laurie Lewin in the United States on December 13, 2014 

"This thing is awesome! It is a cinch to install, it arrived in days and I have peace of mind that my daughter won't fall out of her crib. I had a Crib Tent by Tots in Mind that I used when my older kids were in a crib but it was recalled in 2011. This one is made differently and there is no where for the child to become caught like there was in the recalled Crib Tent. This tent is also much taller than the Tots in Mind Crib Tent.
My daughter is very tall and was very, very close to climbing out of her crib. And as any veteran parent will tell you, you don't want to move your child from a crib to a big boy/girl bed before you have to. It just means even earlier mornings, extra childproofing, etc. This will help to safely keep my daughter in her crib till she's ready to potty train. I'm thrilled and the wife is happy. Enough said." Reviewed by Dad to 5 in the United States on June 13, 2014 

"Life Saver! My 18 month old is off-the-charts tall and surely not ready to transition to a toddler bed. We had the mattress of her crib on the floor, (not recommended) and she could still get out of her crib. I took to the internet and I came across this tent, I thought it was worth a try, even though it seemed a bit pricey. It only took a couple of days total from the day I placed my order until I received it. We were able to put the crib back to the way it should be and put the tent in and the mattress back in inside the tent. It took about 2 minutes to set up. I was worried about my little one hating it, but she seems to love it (we've had it about 3 weeks now). She likes to sleep with a few small stuffed animals, and they can't fall out, which used to send her into tantrums before, so that is a bonus. It isn't hard to put her in and take her out and the best thing is that we can take this on vacation to use in hotels (because she easily climbs out of those cribs as well). You could also just use this on the floor. It folds down to an inch thick and is just in a big circle (it comes with a carrying case) that would easily fit inside a suitcase. This was worth every penny and will be great until she is truly ready for a toddler bed." Reviewed by happy Mom in the United States on April 27, 2014

"Perfect In Every Way! I bought this for my {then} 18 month old who climbed out of her crib. We lived in a two-storey and I didn't want her to have access to the stairs without us present. I didn't realise how wonderful it would be to use as we kept adding babies to our family. I can put a newborn baby in the crib and zip it up, knowing that no one will be able to {lovingly} throw a toy into the crib, crawl into the crib, or whatever other loving idea they come up with. It gives me peace of mind. We transfer our toddlers to a toddler bed around age 2, but this does help in keeping the energetic toddler in the crib when it's nap/bed time and encourages, naturally, for them to go to sleep. I must admit, when I first put this on, it was a little startling because I felt like I was locking my toddler up. But when I really considered the benefits- safety above all. I have used this now for 4 years with all my babies/toddlers. Having five children does not allow me to always be with every child every second. This crib net allows me to have peace of mind {I know, I already said it} when I am not with a baby who can be easily hurt by a rambunctious toddler." Reviewed by Mom of 5 in the united States on April 21, 2014

"Now I can Sleep! I received the crib tent and it is wonderful!!!  I thought about how I would get my daughter into her crib with this attached while not freaking her out. I decided to tell her that she has her very own castle and it worked! She loves her castle and I love knowing that she is safe and no longer tries to get out. Thank you again, I am telling everyone about this amazing invention." Reviewed by Michele Szper. Baltimore USA

"Cat Proof! I love this crib net. Now I can feel safe when my baby is sleeping in her crib and my cats can still be in the house." Reviewed by Cat lover in the Unite States on March 21, 2014

"Hi Michelle! Our crib tent came last night. Thank you again for everything!!! I love your product!!!! Our son had a fabulous night's sleep in his palace as we call it. I have been recommending you to everyone! I absolutely love this! I read the story about Ashley; and that is so like what happened with us. When we brought Maddox home he had acid re-flux and was in a sling to keep him upright so he wouldn't keep choking on his spit up. Once he out grew that, then he was able to sleep freely in the crib. He was so tiny (he was a preemie to start with) and his arm was wedged between the bar and mattress and he was stuck so firmly he couldn't fully get his head out of the mattress pad. It was awful, thank goodness he is a screamer! This crib tent gives me such peace of mind. I am an organizer for a moms' group and I always tell the moms about this tent and how great it is. As soon as the mom comes to see the tent in action they get why I love it!"
Reviewed by Angela in the United States on March 10, 2014 
"The Crib Popup Safety Net, is a great option for a child with special needs, in our case Autism, who enjoys unauthorized midnight walkabouts. My husband and I truly feel that this product has changed our lives. We can sleep soundly at night knowing that our son is safe and in his crib at all hours. A great thanks to this product..."
Reviewed by Lisa Kuffner in the United States on 12 March, 2014 
"Fun Fun Fun...and the kids sleep better in their Pack N Play portable crib tents. We are loving the tents. In fact, my niece & nephew joined in today thinking the tents were a fun play house.
We really love the tents. They are so sturdy, easy to set up and our kids think they are great. All of their friends want to play in them when they come over. They keep our kids safe & prevent them from climbing out, hurting themselves, or causing trouble. All of our friends are impressed with our ease of putting our kids down at bedtime, which only takes about 10 minutes. It's due to the fact that they enjoy getting into their tents at night. Thank you Michelle!" Reviewed by Laura in the united States on March 1, 2014

"7 Month old fell out of my bed! Hi, just wanted to let you know I am thrilled with your Cot Net. It arrived yesterday and I had the best nights sleep in weeks. Sarah loves it too she thinks she is a princess. My 7 month old daughter Sarah got stuck in the cot railings. She has been sleeping in my bed with me since. But she fell out of the bed onto the floor. A friend told me about your cot safety net, so I ordered one and it arrived yesterday. Back to normal now thank you." Reviewed by Amanda Burkins. Sydney Australia

"We All Sleep Better Now Snake Free! Thank you for understanding my urgency in having to have one of your crib nets right away, and allowing me to drive down and pick it up even though it was very early in the morning. I feel so much better now because I am still sure where there is snake poop there is a snake. After finding the snake poop in the house I was terrified the snake would eat Jack. So I sat up all night in Jack's nursery to scared to go to sleep. I am feeling better now that I have fitted the Baby Crib Safety Net to Jack's cot. It was very easy to fit which was good because I am not very good at putting things together. We will all sleep better now thank you." Reviewed by Julie Holland. Gympie North QLD Australia

"Cat In The Baby’s Cot I am a young first time mother, 7 months pregnant. We have a cat that thinks the baby’s nursery is for him, I have been finding him sleeping in the cot. I have been so worried about this I talked to my friends about what to do to stop him. My friends said cats are very territorial and I needed to find a way to keep the cat out of the baby’s cot. So I went online and found your website with the amazing Baby Crib Safety Net it was exactly what I was looking for, a crib net to keep cats off. I am so relieved now I can stop the cat and anything else from getting into the cot. Thank you so very much it’s an all-round great product and it looks lovely too." Reviewed by Sandra Waith in Llandaff South Wales.

"Love The Way This Fits! I thought I had the nursery all set up. Yes I had a crib net over the crib and everything, to my horror my baby Max pulled the mosquito net into his crib and got himself all tangled up in it. This was an accident waiting to happen, luckily I went into check on him when I did. I immediately  took the mosquito net down and I was delighted to find you tailored fitting Baby Crib Safety Net and now Max has that on his crib and I know now he is really safe, thanks." Reviewed by Lucy Geissmann. LA USA 

"I Love It, Since 1998 I bought my Cot Tent in 1998, I used it for both of my children, before I gave it to my friend for her first baby and it is still going strong. Now I have just bought a second Cot Tent as a gift for my neighbour so they can keep their cat out of the baby’s cot. We all love your Cot Net and are very impressed with it."
Reviewed by Tanya Rae, Tamborine Village QLD Australia 

 

 We Would Love to Hear From You!

email: info@babycribtents.com